Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Dusty Boot Roadhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Beaver Creek, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Dusty Boot Roadhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Florencelinet 10 days ago

Sliders

Our to go choice on any given evening such a nice dish to share! Plenty for a hungry hiker to refuel!

Ernrun 22 days ago

The Boot Burger

Awesome burger. Juicy and delicious. Add the homemade cheesecake afterwards and you won't regret it.

Nikki 29 days ago

Summertime Salad

This salad was so fresh and yummy for a light dinner! I'm going to make it myself for lunches when we head back home!

Petermlindsay about 1 month ago

Fat Burger

Just seeing it come to your table is an experience. It is over flowing with goodness. I look forward to getting back for the winter and visiting the Boot for one of these bad boys.

Allison about 1 month ago

Brussel Sprouts

Was impeccable! Thank you for always providing an amazing experience.

Erneun24 about 1 month ago

The Boot Burger

Always a great burger. Never disappointed. This place as been a staple in Beaver Creek for years.

Chasebennion about 2 months ago

Build-Your-Own-Burger

Very scrumptious

Mikeyjaillet about 2 months ago

Warm Pretzel Bites & Queso

These pizza bites are out of this world good. Also incredible beer selection and good outdoor seating!

Gantnerphoto 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Good stuff! Can't beat that and an IPA

Pamela 2 months ago

Boot Nachos

Xlnt

Jbgates37 2 months ago

Garlic Shrimp Bowl

The garlic shrimp bowl was great. Was a little skeptical at first but it was amazing. The sauce is great; a good coconut flavor to it. Only 4 shrimp but for 1 person the entire bowl is just right.

Masondalewiser 3 months ago

Fat Burger

Delicious burger

Venlet 3 months ago

Carne Asada Street Tacos

always asada, always at the dusty boot!

Awillis901 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Ranch Loaded Tots

So great. Easy to share! Will be back.

John 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Very tasty. Great fries.

Alexhuddles 3 months ago

Boot Nachos

Super good. Best nachos I've had and I've been to Mexico twice.

Cynmcdowell 4 months ago

Carne Asada Street Tacos

We come here every time we are in the Beav. Just great bar food and good ambiance and usually better service than many places around. You can't go wrong!

Abslay 15 days ago

Prime Rib

Best we have ever had! Talk about it all the time! It has been 4 years since we have been to Beaver Creek!

Brian 22 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Ranch Loaded Tots

they are firee, im talking gas gas 10/10 would recommend

Mikestanford1212 29 days ago

The Boot Burger

Exquisite!

Michael about 1 month ago

Build-Your-Own-Burger

its amazing

Depgomez about 1 month ago

Thai

Great meal. Really tasty

Swannymcnick about 2 months ago

Pork Green Chili

A green Chili doesnt have to be relegated to the fall. Or to New Mexico. Given the choice, I'd rather be in New Mexico in the Fall for My Ideal Green Chile. Come September, It's harvest time for green chiles, and, across the state, the air is filled with the exhilarating aroma of roasting peppers. Green chile plays a major role in New Mexican cuisine year-round, but the freshly roasted chiles of early fall are irresistible. The Dusty Boot's Pork Green Chili echoes the flavor and emotions of The Perfect New Mexican Green Chili. Bite after Bite the flavors mimic the roasted pepper Dreams of New Mexican Culture. Without a doubt. The BEST pork green chile I have put in my mouth-hole.

Dencol02 about 2 months ago

French Dip

love the prime rib french dip sandwich

Omarcastellon2000 2 months ago

Boot Nachos

BEST NACHOS IN VALLEY

Dacoolwill 2 months ago

Mahi-Mahi Fish Tacos

The mahi mahi tacos were so yummy and filling! The chips made a lovely side as well.

Steele 2 months ago

Fat Burger

Yummyyy

Mya 3 months ago

Broccolini

Good burger

Greg 3 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

Simply awesome. Highly recommend

Chafstead 3 months ago

The Boot Burger

The Dusty Boot has the best burgers in Beaver Creek! The Boot burger is my personal favorite but you can't go wrong with any of them!

Alexandra 3 months ago

Boot Nachos

You can't go wrong with Boot Nachos! This tasty dish is the perfect thing to share with friends or family.

Aliciabrewer2004 3 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

I crave these Brussels all year round and look forward to my visit to Beaver Creek specifically to come back here!

Ahadjiyski 3 months ago

Thai Peanut Noodles

I loved this! I was very impressed by the diversity of the menu and the vegetables were extremely fresh and delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA